Meet Windsor

I had the pleasure of meeting with an old friend the other day. Kelly McGinn is a dressage trainer and rider and asked me to come out and take some pictures of her riding and of her horse Windsor. If you don’t already know this about me, I’m a horse fanatic. FAN. AT. TIC. So I was absolutely thrilled. I fell in love with Windsor … he’s just so incredibly handsome!

Windsor was a complete ham. He enjoyed having his photo taken and would turn his head and pose when I put the camera to my eye. True love.

Windsor was a complete ham. He enjoyed having his photo taken and would turn his head and pose when I put the camera to my eye. True love.

Kelly and Windsor in the ring.

Kelly and Windsor in the ring.

Oh - well hello there Windsor. I do indeed see you.

Oh – well hello there Windsor. I do indeed see you.

Leave a Reply

